Depeche Mode News -

Playing The Angel / Precious release dates and tracklisting

August / 09 / 2005:

Here are the latest news about the new album "Playing The Angel", and the new single "Precious":

Precious will be released on October 3rd in Europe and on October 4th in the USA.


Playing The Angel will be released on October 17th in Europe, on October 18th in the USA and on October 13th in Japan.

Here is the complete Tracklisting:

- A Pain That I'm Used To
- John The Revelator
- Suffer Well
- The Sinner In Me
- Precious
- Macrovision
- I Want It All
- Nothing's Impossible
- Introspectre
- Damaged People
- Lillian
- The Darkest Star