Depeche Mode News -

More Precious and Playing The Angel details

September / 02 / 2005:



A DVD Single will be released.

Here is the tracklisting:

Mute DVD BONG 35 (DVD single, release date: October 3rd, 2005)
1. Precious (Music Video)
2. Precious (Motor Remix)
3. Precious (Michael Mayer Ambient Mix)

A "limited edition collectors slipcase" will be available to hold all three single formats (CD / LCD / DVD)

Playing The Angel:

Playing The Angel

The album will be released as a standard CD, as well as a "deluxe version". The deluxe version will be a CD/SACD, with an additional DVD, containing:

• Playing The Angel in 5.1 and Stereo
• "Making The Angel" (8:07)
• "Precious" (music video - 4:00)
• "Clean" (Bare - 3:42) - this is a special 'exclusive studio performance'
• Ben Hillier candid studio photo gallery