Depeche Mode News -

Depeche Mode live at the Hollywood Blvd

April / 24 / 2009:

Last night Depeche Mode played 7 Songs at the Jimmy Kimmel Show on the Hollywood Blvd.

Here is the complete Setlist of this evening:

1. Wrong
2. Personal Jesus
3. Walking In My Shoes
4. Come Back
5. Peace
6. Enjoy The Silence
7. Never Let Me Down Again