Depeche Mode News -

Depeche Mode cover 'So Cruel' from U2

October / 25 / 2011:

Depeche Mode have covered the U2 song "So Cruel' for the Q Magazine cover album called 'AHK-toong BAY-bi'.

The album is a tribute to the 1991 album "Achtung Baby" and has been put together by the
Q Magazine and also features Nine Inch Nails, The Killers, Garbage, Pattie Smith, Snow Patrol, and more.

Here is the complete tracklisting:

1. Nine Inch Nails - Zoo Station
2. U2 (Jacques Lu Cont Mix) - Even Better Than The Real Thing
3. Damien Rice - One
4. Patti Smith - Until The End Of The World
5. Garbage - Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
6. Depeche Mode - So Cruel
7. Snow Patrol - Mysterious Ways
8. The Fray - Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
9. Gavin Friday - The Fly
10. The Killers - Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
11. Glasvegas - Acrobat
12. Jack White - Love Is Blindness