Depeche Mode News -

Depeche Mode Live at Letterman

March / 12 / 2013:

Last night Depeche Mode performed at the TV Show "Live on Letterman".

The band played 8 songs, including 5 songs from their next album Delta Machine.

Here is the complete setlist:

1. Angel
2. Should be higher
3. Walking in my shoes
4. Barrel of A Gun
5. Heaven
6. Personal Jesus
7. Soft Touch / Raw Nerve
8. Soothe my Soul
9. Enjoy the Silence

The complete show can be watched on Youtube.